top of page
  • marypoet

Playing with paints!




When life gives you lemons, paint them!


Rural scene in gouach (guhWASH)

My attempt at watercolor



Painted this with caseins.

May the blessed days of Christmas fill you with love and light in the Name of Jesus Christ, for Whom the mass occurs.



Mary Sayler

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pressing on with WordPress and The Word

Too many blogs, too little time! So I hope you'll help me focus on topics that interest you and me! Just let me know your "likes," Comments, and suggestions for subjects in future posts. For example,

Nature poems for Lent

This new book isn't a typical one recommended for Lent, but Haiku Happening with Senryu & Other Mini-poems was published on Ash Wednesday and almost immediately appeared on Amazon in paperback and e

bottom of page